Parochieploeg Noord

 

 

(Parochies St Denijs Kalken, St Macharius Laarne en St Anna Wetteren-ten-Ede)

 

 

 

 

Guido De Meyer, Hooistraat 24, 9270 Kalken, 09 367 59 99 - guido_dm@hotmail.com

Ingrid Hoet, Kerkstraat 101, 9270 Laarne, 09 369 60 68 - ingrid.hoet@telenet.be

Chris Mottar, Groenemeersen 33, 9270 Kalken, 09 367 80 38 - chris.mottar@telenet.be

Chris Van Acker, Kouterdreef 24, 9270 Laarne, 09 369 36 95 - vanackere@telenet.be

Annemie Vanden Bossche, - anne-marie.vandenbossche@uantwerpen.be

Rita Van Malderen, Groenemeersen 3, 9270 Kalken, 09 367 82 28 - rita.vanmalderen@sgw.be

en

Paul Rohaert, vrijgesteld diaken, Scheldestraat 18, 9230 Wetteren, 09 366 15 69 - paul.rohaert@skynet.be

Yvan Stassijns, pastoor, Markt 18, 9230 Wetteren, 09 369 00 53 - yvan.stassijns@skynet.be